How can I disable auto-renewal payments?

You can disable your Auto-Renewal by pressing on the round icon with your profile photo, located on the top right hand corner of the page, select “Account Settings” from the drop-down menu then "Membership" on the left menu. Untick the box next to 'Renew automatically by 30 days' > press "Save changes".

Note: When accessing via mobile, you may need to press the button which looks like this ≡ to view the left menu.

We recommend turning the feature off with at least 5 days remaining to prevent being renewed.