Silver
Rebecca70 Photo
6
0
Rebecca70
48, Female
Carrum Downs, VIC

Looking for Women between 40 & 99 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Love will find the way.

I am simple, honest person. People around me say that I am a good, kind, warm person with big heart.
I`am not born here and English is my second language. If I say something silly please don`t hesitate to laugh, I will laugh with you (I don`t have problem laughing at myself). When we stop laughing fill free to correct me, I will be grateful.
I always keep my promises and if we decide to meet in person, be sure that I will come. If I will be late for more than 5 minutes, I will text or call you. If I do not call/text and do not appear for more than 10,15 minutes you should consider to call the police, something terrible happened to me.
I have two children (still in primary school) and they are my whole world, my life, my everything... So,second place in my life is empty, and it is pretty good position.Their father is great man and he will always be part of my life. We still live under the same roof but it`s not a problem, I have my own space in the house and if things are going well between us you are welcomed to come over ;)
I love animals, I have cat, dog, three birds (pineapple conure, Indian ring-neck and one cute budgie), three useless chickens and 15 fish. I don`t want to tell who is my favorite but I have one :)
I love almost all kinds of music. I play guitar a bit and ukulele (ok, I`m still learning, but I`m already pretty good) and I`m crazy about that instrument (I have 6 so far).
I love to read books, I don`t like e-readers, you can`t feel and smell pages with them.
I love to go to the beach, I love sea and sound of waves, I enjoy collecting shells and interesting stones, I like crystals... You can always find some of it in my pockets :D
I love cuddles and simple, down to earth people.... I don`t like drama and stress....and rude people...
I believe there is something good in every one.
I`m not judgmental, I will accept you who you are.
I give second chances, but only if I think it is worth it.

Ideal partner

Someone nice and gentle, loyal, my best friend...someone for a long lasting relationship...
No liars, drama queens, game players, jealous, rude, manipulative, controlling people, please!
Also no drug users and alcoholics!

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 48  
Location Carrum Downs, VIC  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Soft butch  

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Croatian, Serbian  
Personality Sensitive / Caring  
Star Sign Leo  
Religion Eastern Orthodox  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)