Standard
isabella.rose Photo
1
0
isabella.rose
21, Female
Gold Coast, QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Likes Pina Coladas and Walking in the Rain


I am currently studying Law at university and have future prospects to be a lawyer. I am looking for someone with shared interests, loves to laugh, travel and generally explore "the great unknown" lol.

I am a music enthusiast - I sing and play 3 instruments and couldn't spend a single day without music. I love good food (who doesn't really?) and LOVE to cook. I love to read - especially in regards to pieces that make you reflect and think on challenging topics. I'm a very academic individual and love random facts and sitting down on rainy days just to watch a David Attenbourough documentary (I can't be the only one right?).

On my days off I love walking down to the beach or just binge watching Orange is the New Black with a cup of coffee.

Currently trying to improve my Spanish and just looking for someone to laugh, explore cook for and binge watch tv shows and movies with lol.

If this sounds like you, or you are interested in knowing more about me feel free to message :)

Ideal partner

Read the above :)

In short: Someone who enjoys movies, laughing, food, travelling new places and seeing and learning new things.

If you like museums, swimming, bush walks, art galleries, late night deep conversations and music - you are more than ideal for me :)

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 21  
Location Gold Coast, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  

Appearance

Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Piercings Ears  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race  
Star Sign Taurus  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Legal