NuGrl07 Photo
Standard member

NuGrl07

44, Female - Single
Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Girly fun wanted

I'm a fun, friendly person who enjoys spending time with friends and family. Life is too short to waste a minute of it so I believe in living life to the full. I'm very honest and kind hearted and enjoy spoiling those that I love. I work part-time and really love my job. I'm a real people person and love to listen to others and hear about their life. I love music and enjoy going and listening to live music as often as possible and love to dance. In my spare time I enjoy lunch or dinner at a nice pub, love the mountains and the water enjoyed with a picnic, movies and nice dinners out. I am new to this but have wanted to explore this side of myself for a long time. And now is the time.

Ideal partner

Someone who is fun and outgoing. Someone who is prepared to show me the ropes, so to speak. Must be patient and prepared to take things slowly. Similar interests would be nice.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 44
Location Redland Bay, QLD
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bicurious
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Body Type Cuddly
Eyes Brown
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm, Ankle, Lower Back, Belly
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup B

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Sensitive / Caring
Star Sign Cancer
Religion Buddhism
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politics isn't important

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children No
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Healthcare & Medical

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)