Trevi7 Photo
Standard member

Trevi7

36, Female - Married
Adelaide, SA 5000 Australia
Looking for Women between 27 & 45 for A relationship, Casual dating

Casual sensual affairs...

I am in a progressive relationship where my husband allows me to explore this side of myself. Although I am quite new to this. I am very friendly, genuine, non judgemental and easy going, smile a lot. I am petite, have green eyes and dark brown long hair. I take good care of myself and like to stay in shape. I have been told I am very attractive, but attraction is subjective so I will let you decide. I am not looking for anything serious, I'm not looking for a drawn out process of getting to know each other over months and months, via email etc... I'd prefer to meet face to face and see if there is a spark or not. If there is a really great connection I am absolutely open for friendship too. :-)

Ideal partner

Someone similar, slim, attractive, genuine and who takes care of themselves. someone who can hold an intelligent conversation, and has a positive out look on life. Also up for some fun and sensual female time if the attraction is there.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 36
Location Adelaide, SA
Status Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 155 cm (5'1'')
Weight 46 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Green
Hair Brown
Tattoos Lower Back
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup C

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Healthy
Drinking Only rarely
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Creative
Star Sign Scorpio
Religion No religion
Religious Views Ask me later
Political Attitude Ask me later

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Advertising, Arts & Media

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)