Standard
Stillsummer Photo
3
0
Stillsummer
48, Female
Drummoyne, NSW

Looking for Women between 40 & 50 for A relationship, Casual dating

Like a wine on a summer's night watching the sunset.

By day I am a a teacher who loves (mostly) what I do. A people person, I love to see kids and families do well with their lives. After hours, I'm looking to find someone who I can chat with, play, share a glass of wine with and be my other half. My heart on my sleeve is battered and bruised but still there and still looking. I'm fit, healthy, and a former athlete in a few sports. I love pets and have a beautiful woofing shadow who is keeping me company. I would love to see a whole family in my future and to be really happy.
Sun, surf and summer are my favourites that I thrive within. Look me up and share a beer.

Ideal partner

Honest, reliable and someone who is open to talking about themselves, their world and including me in it. I would love to be with someone who is active at times, but also loves to keep up to date with the world around them. Sharing holiday time would be perfect during school holidays to travel, picnic or just chill out at the AFL with a beer and pie. Sound like you?

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 48  
Location Drummoyne, NSW  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Weight 58 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Belly  
Piercings Ears, Nose  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup B  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion Anglican  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Yes  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Education & Training  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Sex in public / Outdoors
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)