Standard
karobi67 Photo
1
0
karobi67
50, Female
Runcorn, QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Life is an adventure

I am straightforward and don't play games when it comes to relationships. I enjoy crafting and make my living doing this. I have lived in the UK and South Africa but ultimately Australia is my home of choice as this is where my family is. I am a home-maker and a nurturer. I love to create things and potter in the garden or watch a good movie if the weather is so inclined. My ideal partner should enjoy similar things but should also have her own interests.
I have just read this back to myself and although it pretty much sums me up it sounds rather formal (hahahaha) which is really not like me at all but this is the first time I am doing this so bear with me and drop me a line if you think we should get to know each other a bit better.

Ideal partner

I am looking for a someone to love, to be friends with, to have fun with, to go on adventures with, and to connect with on a deeper level

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 50  
Location Runcorn, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Green  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Other  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking I am a smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Other  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Self Employment  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving