Standard
Gingerk25 Photo
4
0
Gingerk25
20, Female
Gladstone, QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

18, Creative, Funny-ish, Food & Doggos

Hey, I'm new to this so go easy on me ahah my interests are art, makeup, furniture (like making it or reupholstering it ~ with help obviously) basically anything creative, i enjoy walking around places and taking in my surroundings though that sounds pretty boring it feels kind of nice just being at one with myself ahah i'd like to do some form of fitness but dunno what to do or where to start so am stuck in that department but i'll figure it out maybe, um the sort of people that interest me are people who can open up and talk about the things they're truly passionate about.. i love seeing someone genuinely smile, i love my doggos and dislike capsicum

Ideal partner

if you're some who'll laugh at shit jokes, eat food, watch movies and pat every doggo you see... then you should hit me up

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 20  
Location Gladstone, QLD  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Weight 58 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Auburn  
Piercings Ears, Nose  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Chocoholic  
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English, Indonesian, Japanese, Korean  
Personality Creative  
Star Sign Aries  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Maybe  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate