Standard
Jules66 Photo
5
0
Jules66
52, Female
Sydney South, NSW

Looking for Women between 35 & 55 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Free spirited cuddly woman who loves to laugh and enjoy life

Open minded single gal lookong for fun and friendship and something more if we click . My friends describe me as a quick witted and fun . I love animals , especially dogs . I have a very busy professional career so I enjoy my down time by having coffee or dinner with friends , going to movies , reading and listening to music . I am creative and artistic and belong to a local spiritual pagan group . I have a strong interest in paranormal phenomena and parapsychology and am a member of a paranormal research and investigations team. I consider myself as open minded and non judgemental .

Ideal partner

I am looking for someone who doesn't take them selves too seriously who has a good sense of humour and is open minded . Must love animals , like exploring Sydney to find the best coffee and be open to trying new things . Happy to have a good friendship with benefits to start with the right gal if the spark is there

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 52  
Location Sydney South, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')  
Body Type Cuddly  
Eyes Blue-Grey  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Lower Back, Other  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Affectionate / Loving  
Star Sign Virgo  
Religion Other non-Christian  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Government & Defence  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)