Standard
babysteffixo Photo
4
0
babysteffixo
25, Female
Noble Park, VIC

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

I want someone who can be cute with me :D Hit me up loves!!

Heyy! I'm Stephanie. Im an easy going girl who enjoys spending most time being gorgeous and love long walks, GYMING to be fit & eat healthy & like cute animals and enjoys traveling around the world.
I love PUPPIES ^_^
I am obessed with Astrology & makeup. HAHA!
I can be wild with my weird self at times since I am alittle too much to handle as I am an affectionate person with a big heart to give :P
I'm really nice & friendly so yeahhh so dont be afraid of me :D

Ideal partner

Someone cute who loves to travel and can be spontaneous & romantic & loves animal and can make me laugh and enjoys an awesome time with my rainbow easy going personality then please hit me up.
If you are feminine than me and love sensual cuddles and kisses then please swipe me off!! <3

But I Love coffee meet ups where we can both plan to travel somewhere fun! Must have a good sense of humor & be humble & smell good :)

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 25
Location Noble Park, VIC
Status Single
Sexual Preference Lesbian
Versatility Top

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active
Drinking Non-Drinker
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Ethnic Background Asian
Languages English
Personality Ambitious
Star Sign Libra
Religion Catholic
Religious Views Ask me later
Political Attitude Ask me later

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment

Interests

Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)