Standard
Centaur74 Photo
1
0
Centaur74
43, Female
St Marys, NSW

Looking for Women between 30 & 45 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Centaur 74

Hi,I'm a fairly easy going type person with a passion for softball and almost all other sports.Im loving,caring,honest,reliable and passionate when with the right women.I can be quiet at times but have a wicked sense of humour.I care deeply for my family and friends and will always give a hand when I can.

Ideal partner

My ideal women will have a like for most sports and the outdoors.You should also love to take care of yourself(your appearance).Im looking for a great sense of humour but also someone who is mature when they need to be.Loving,caring and wanting to make a life together.Im not interested in game players so if you are then please don't bother.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 43  
Location St Marys, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Top  

Appearance

Height 157.5 cm (5'2'')  
Weight 76 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Shoulder, Other  
Piercings Ears, Eyebrow  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Sports lover  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Chocoholic  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Honest / Genuine  
Star Sign Sagittarius  
Religion No religion  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Maybe  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)