Standard
Luvseeking343 Photo
1
0
Luvseeking343
32, Female
Millers Point, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Love

A bit about me? I consider myself a glass half full kind of person. I love to laugh and would say that I laugh myself through most days. I like to make the people around me laugh, even if it means a joke at my expense.

My life in threes...

3 things I've done:
- scuba diving in Vanuatu
- took a flying lesson
- did a sub 2hr half marathon

Ideal partner

3 things that are different about me:
- I don't have any tattoos
- I drink tea, not coffee
- I don't watch very much tv

3 things that might make you click forward to the next girl:
- I work in finance, although I'm not one of those boring finance people
- I have a son, he's absolutely amazing
- I'm ambitious and driven in my career

Enough rambling from me, happy searching. Send me a kiss if you think we might get along...Am not a Subscriber so just message me your Email address or Phone number so we could talk and share more pictures together...

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 32  
Location Millers Point, NSW  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Top  
Tribe Lipstick  

Appearance

Height 152.5 cm (5'0'')  
Weight 79 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Black  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm, Leg  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup A  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Lactose free  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Mixed Race  
Languages English  
Personality Open-minded / Tolerant  
Star Sign Virgo  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views Religion is important  
Political Attitude Politically active  

Children & Pets

Have Children No  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Hospitality & Tourism  

Interests

1 on 1 sex