Standard
Adeline.Melb Photo
3
0
Adeline.Melb
42, Female
Fairfield, VIC

Looking for Women, Non-binary between 30 & 55 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Genuine, smart, love adventure but am a home body, consider myself a constant work in progress.

Currently at the stage in my life where I’m looking to balance responsibly and work with my own social life. Not ready to jump into anything intense. But would love to meet new people and get a little fun into my life.

I work in a very logical and business focused world and like my personal life to be about more creative things. I’m a foodie, a singer, a reader, slightly girl-geeky. I go camping, to festivals and markets.

Ideal partner

Fun, can have a great conversation. I’m drawn to creative people (bit of yin to my yang).
Assertive, kind, and can make me laugh are all good things.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 42  
Location Fairfield, VIC  
Status Divorced  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Lipstick  

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')  
Weight 110 kg  
Body Type Voluptuous  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Mermaid  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Home body  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet Vegetarian  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Personality Intellectual  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Athiest or agnostic  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  

Work & Education

Education Masters degree  
Industry Consulting & Strategy  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys