Standard
Just1me Photo
2
0
Just1me
36, Female
North Ward, QLD

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Look who just turned up...said no one intering ever

I’m just a laid back girl, got 3 kids 17,18 & 19 that all love with me. I work hard, I love my family round the table and I am most at peace when the laughter from the table flows, I don’t do dramatic, sooks or people that need moddlicoddling, I’m strong and independent and I admire those traits!

Ideal partner

Ruby rose, nah but that type of assured woman with goals and aspirations to be better in life, laid back and goes with the flow that can handle the fact that I can be right out there sometimes!

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 36  
Location North Ward, QLD  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  
Versatility Versatile  

Appearance

Weight 67 kg  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Blonde  
Tattoos Arm, Ankle, Shoulder, Lower Back, Belly, Other  
Piercings Ears, Belly Button, Tongue  
Bra Cup D  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Complex  
Star Sign Gemini  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude No opinion  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children Ask me later  
Have Pets Have a pet(s)  

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent  
Industry Real Estate & Property  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)