Standard
DanniTransgirl Photo
17
0
DanniTransgirl
29F Albion Park Rail NSW

Looking for Women between 18 & 35 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

T-Girl looking for new Adventures

Hi I am Danni, and I live in Albion Park Rail, with my brother. We live in a unit next to Lake Illawarra. I am into anything really. Water sports are my favourite. I am into meditation, and tai chi. I love philosophy, ethics, religion, history, politics. I am pretty relaxed and chilled. I have two beautiful young kids, who mainly live with their mother. I work as a mechanic, and as a vocational teacher.

Ideal partner

Someone who who genuinely loves me for me.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 29  
Location Albion Park Rail, NSW  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Femme  

Appearance

Height 185.5 cm (6'1'')  
Body Type Average  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup C  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed  
Drinking Non-Drinker  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background Hispanic  
Languages English  
Personality Funny / Witty / Sarcastic  
Star Sign Scorpio  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politics isn't important  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me  
Want Children Yes  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Trades & Services  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping