Standard
MeagV1 Photo
1
0
MeagV1
42, Female
Perth, WA

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Looking for someone to enhance my life

Financially secure with a wicked sense of humor. I'm a very positive person who has been been in Oz for 13 years and I love it. Like to travel overseas but have seen a little bit of Australia, mainly capital cities. I love meeting people and enjoy going out to Dinner and seeing live concerts. Movies under the stars is good too. I love life - as Phil Collins said "not dead yet". Let's make the most of it. Not into one night stands. Contact me if you want to get to know me better.

Ideal partner


A positive person who appreciates life. Not a couch potato. Someone who enjoys going out whether it be to see a live concert/show or to Dinner - a companion who enjoys being with me. Quiet times are good too - just not all the time! Must be financially sound and appreciate family and friends.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 42  
Location Perth, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Femme  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 73 kg  
Body Type Slim  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Blonde  
Piercings Ears  
Pubic Hair Light  
Bra Cup B  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Romantic  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion Catholic  
Religious Views I'm open-minded  
Political Attitude Politically aware  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree  
Industry Design & Architecture  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving