Standard
Imbecca Photo
2
0
Imbecca
39F Gosford, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for Relationship, Casual dating

Strong, intelligent woman, friend of the underdog but aware I have so much more to learn.

My favourite words to describe me are rambunctious, tenacious and spontaneous. I'm a big empath and really wouldn't want to change it, helping others makes me feel good. Haven't had a chance recently to know what I love but starting to learn again. Love my kids, but also its time to let me love me and find the spark.....so here I am.
Getting divorced ATM but no questions of the finality of this or my desire to reconnect with women!

Ideal partner

Kinda gentle, knows yelling isn't effective communication. I don't know, be with someone who knows we only get one round at this. I've learnt a lot though hard lessons in my life and love figuring out the silver lining or lesson, need someone who can find gold in life's certain trials

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 39
Location Gosford, NSW
Status Separated
Sexual Orientation Lesbian
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Femme

Appearance

Height 180 cm (5'11'')
Weight 49 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn
Tattoos Shoulder, Lower Back, Other
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup A

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex Sometimes

Personal

Languages English
Personality Honest / Genuine
Star Sign Scorpio
Religion Buddhism
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Politically aware

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes
Want Children Maybe
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Sales

Interests

1 on 1 sex