Standard
RainbowWarrior Photo
1
0
RainbowWarrior
32F Valla Beach, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Shy Girl come find out more

I aM down to earth, quirky, wired and a bit in my self and shy. But once U get to know me I am bubbly and fun and out there


I live trying new things, hanging out at the beach, festivals, live music, Reading and I do play video games, love reading a good book to.


My turn ons include positivity, smiles, great sense of humour,

Turn offs

Brats, rudeness, racism, backstabbing.

Ideal partner

My ideal partner would b one who knows how to treat someone the right way show me a good time and is not for just a one off fling
. I am looking for a relationship
I live girls who are true to themselves and are not afraid to show it.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 32
Location Valla Beach, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Versatile
Tribe Femme

Appearance

Height 162.5 cm (5'4'')
Weight 55 kg
Body Type Slim
Eyes Blue
Hair Blonde
Piercings Ears
Pubic Hair Hairy
Bra Cup C

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Relaxed
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally
Diet I'll eat anything
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background Other
Personality Introvert / Shy
Star Sign Taurus
Religion No religion
Religious Views I'm open-minded
Political Attitude Ask me later

Children & Pets

Have Children No
Want Children Ask me later
Have Pets Yes, they're family

Work & Education

Education High school/Equivalent
Industry Other

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)