Standard
meltay659 Photo
2
0
meltay659
51F Sydney, NSW

Looking for Women Any Age for A relationship, Casual dating

Quality Over Quantity

I am a professional, warm, caring lady who likes to socialise. Catching up with friends for a chat over a wine or coffee is one of my favourite pleasures. I love travelling, anywhere near a beach I'm at my most relaxed. I enjoy being out and about experiencing what our city has to offer.
I consider myself pretty dependable. I place a huge importance on keeping my word and honoring my commitments. I Love to have a laugh, enjoy anything outdoors, love sport, dinner out with great conversation

Ideal partner

I'm looking for someone who takes pride in the way they look and with a positive outlook on life. I am also Looking for someone caring, honest trustworthy and reliable and likes to travel.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 51
Location Sydney, NSW
Status Divorced
Sexual Preference Lesbian
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 167.5 cm (5'6'')
Weight 61 kg
Body Type Average
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Pubic Hair Light
Bra Cup D

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Adventurous
Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Diet I'll eat anything
Drugs I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Languages English
Personality Outgoing / Sociable
Star Sign Virgo
Religion Baptist
Religious Views Religion is important
Political Attitude Politically active

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children No
Have Pets Have a pet(s)

Work & Education

Education Bachelor degree
Industry Self Employment

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)