Standard
definitive Photo
12
1
definitive
51, Female
Kewdale, WA

Looking for Women between 45 & 55 for Friendship

Decorating Pixie

The sound of rain, anything water hot baths, spas, ocean, I love to swim, and I do aqua aerobics. Born a water baby. Love wearing one of those plastic rain coats in the rain it is like the whole world disappears, all you hear is the loudness of the rain, I find it very cathodic, very much like rain on a tin roof.

I enjoy exhibitions, theatre, wandering around antique markets, decorating, would like to eat out more often, start travelling, work less, laugh harder.

LOVE chocolate, my drink of choice is scotch or liqueur, not a big drinker but love a small glass now and then, make-up hates me, I like pretty things and luxury.

I live towards the hills, hope to buy in the hills in about 18 months, with views across the twinkling city.

The love of my life is my Maltese Shih Tzu Cavalier, she has the prettiest face and eyes. I looked up Russian girl names, but I did not have my glasses on, I thought the name was Adesha but it wasn’t, the name stuck and then it shortened over time to Desh.

Photography is a bit of an interest for me and I take a pretty good picture or, so my friends say. I have a digital camera and it seems to know what I like and makes the changes to my settings accordingly.... :)

Ideal partner

I would like to meet a feminine women with similar interests, perfect if you are into design or decorating. She would be somewhat refined, cultured, emotive, sensible, passionate, happy, flair or interest in fashion, likes the finer things in life. Arty, not necessarily alternative - imaginative, creative, business minded or future minded.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 51  
Location Kewdale, WA  
Status Single  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Femme  

Appearance

Body Type Average  
Eyes Blue  
Hair Brown  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Career driven  
Drinking Only rarely  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Cancer  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Industry Self Employment  

Interests

Business minded people
Creative people
Design
Independant financially
Intelligence, individulaism, feminine,
Professional
Swimming