hellkitten Photo
Standard member

hellkitten

31, Female - Single
Penrith, NSW 2750 Australia
Looking for Women between 27 & 40 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Shy goth gal from West Syd

Quirky, nerdy, creative, bisexual, polyamorous, plus size, kinky chick, venturing into the world of online dating.
I'm a bassist, I've been in many bands over the years, I love music. I'm by no means an amazing musician, nor am I a music snob or incredibly knowledgeable about gear or anything like that. I keep it simple.
I enjoy reading, writing, drawing, painting, stitching and colouring. Obsessed with body mods.
Have a passion for gothic and psychobilly subcultures.
Whovian. Trekkie. Horror fiend. All around geek & weirdo.

I’m really good at being really quiet, and socially awkward, with bursts of being ridiculously random and hyperactive.
Providing random tidbits of information on a variety of topics, favourites being cats and the Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Ideal partner

Someone open minded, open hearted, discreet, confident, sensitive, affectionate, mature, and understanding, someone I click with!

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 31
Location Penrith, NSW
Status Single
Sexual Preference Bisexual
Versatility Versatile

Appearance

Height 155 cm (5'1'')
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Blue
Hair Red
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Other
Piercings Ears, Nose, Labret, Lip
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup E and Above

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Non-Smoker
Practice Safe Sex Always

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Scorpio

Children & Pets

Want Children Yes

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Biting
Blindfolds
Bondage / Suspension
Group Sex / Orgies
Handcuffs
Kinky Fetishes
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Picture swapping
Role playing
Sex in public / Outdoors
Spanking
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)