Standard
genderbender Photo
5
0
genderbender
52, Female
FRANKSTON, VIC

Looking for Women between 35 & 55 for A relationship, Casual dating, Friendship

Be my best friend and lover

I am me. Nobody else. Not pretentious, not vain, not worried about others opinions. I have always been attracted to women, but ended up being married to a guy and had 2 kids. Now separated for 3 years after 15 years of a less than perfect marriage.
I am very young at heart, and people say I don't look my age. I love animals. I have bearded dragons, a galah and 8 cockateils, and some goldfish. My dog lives with the ex and the kids; but we share custody of her. I once owned a monkey!
Easy going and loves outdoors.
I own a small tinny and I want to go out fishing with someone special.
I am not that butch and seek same.
I still have a feminine side and prefer same.
A tomboy always.
Looking for that one who makes me melt when I see her and when we kiss.
However, it's not all about sex. That's something that will come naturally.
Not looking for wet pussy, horny wives or time-wasters. Genuine only.

Ideal partner

Someone who makes me melt when we kiss.
Nobody that is immature and likes drama.
Someone to share dreams with. Someone who is willing to let me be me and love me for my quirky ways. Someone who is spirituality grounded and knows what they want in life.
Someone who has learned to forgive and not hold grudges.
Someone to spoon in bed. Someone who is confident with them self.
Someone who loves life and just wants to be happy.
Someone who can pull me into line when needed.
My soul mate !

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 52  
Location FRANKSTON, VIC  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Lesbian  
Versatility Versatile  
Tribe Sporty  

Appearance

Height 170 cm (5'7'')  
Weight 61 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Brown  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Arm, Leg, Ankle, Shoulder, Lower Back, Belly, Other  
Piercings Ears, Belly Button  
Pubic Hair Manicured  
Bra Cup B  

Lifestyle

Lifestyle Active  
Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking I am trying to quit  
Diet I'll eat anything  
Practice Safe Sex If Required  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Languages English  
Personality Outgoing / Sociable  
Star Sign Libra  
Religion No religion  
Religious Views Ask me later  
Political Attitude Ask me later  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes  
Want Children No  
Have Pets Yes, they're family  

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate  
Industry Community Services & Development  

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)