Standard
linkforlife Photo
3
0
linkforlife
48, Female
Gold Coast, QLD

Looking for Women between 35 & 40 for A relationship, Friendship

Love and Laughter

I believe life is a journey of spiritual and personal development.A soul journey rich in challenging experiences,love & laughter.

t this stage I am looking forward to building a foundation for myself and my children. i am not wanting anyone to rely on and feel it is important to be whole and complete, independant and following my life purpose.

I would like to meet interesting women with a passion for life. Friendships and going with the flow with no expectation. Conscious connections.

if the right person were to come along I believe it will happen when it is supposed to. Takes two whole people to come together and also be able to move apart. Unity and friendship and sharing life with a soul mate would be great one day.

I am self employed, new to the Gold Coast and moved over with my children from NZ a year ago.

Ideal partner

Someone who is authentic, passionate, confident and comfortable in her own skin.
Who strives to be her best but knows how to relax and have fun.

Overview

Gender: Female  
Age 48  
Location Gold Coast, QLD  
Status Separated  
Sexual Preference Bisexual  

Appearance

Height 152.5 cm (5'0'')  
Weight 55 kg  
Body Type Athletic  
Eyes Hazel  
Hair Brown  
Tattoos Ankle, Shoulder, Lower Back, Other  
Piercings Ears, Belly Button  
Pubic Hair Shaved / Waxed / Lasered  
Bra Cup B  

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially  
Smoking Non-Smoker  
Practice Safe Sex Always  

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian  
Star Sign Scorpio  

Children & Pets

Have Children Yes