Jaccss Photo
Jaccss Verified Age verified
66F Redcliffe, QLD

Lesbian, looking for Casual dating

Match Criteria

Looking for:
Aged between: between 50 & 70

Member Details

Relationship Status: Divorced
Versatility: Versatile
Tribe: Femme
Can Host: It Depends


Seeking lesbians who are open & accepting of larger ladies.

I am an older woman on the bigger side who likes going out for a coffee & chats.
I have a few scars from operations, but as I accept others, I want to be accepted too.
I'm an extrovert & enjoy going to the local theatre's for different shows, plus I enjoy going to the movies too.
I don't have a partner & aren't interested in getting one either as I've been by myself for many years now.
I'm interested in casual lesbian sex & some soft bondage, plus
discipline if I click with you in this area.
I really like using vibrators for clitoral & vaginal stimulation, but not into anal.
I'm a genuine & caring person & looking for safe & casual lesbian sex .
Open to bi ladies & bi curious ladies too, so long as they're genuine & up front about their situation.

I'm even open to a male partner watching when having sex with another woman if this is communicated to me up front as I understand this is a turn on for some bi ladies.
Not really interested in having sex with men (as a threesome) but am open to this with if it fits with what I'm looking for at that time.
I'm retired, so no longer working.
I enjoy going out socially & meeting others over a cuppa , or similar.
I'll have the occasional drink, but I've usually got to drive, so don't drink alcohol much because of this.

Ideal Playmates or Partners

I don't think there's such a thing as an ideal partner.
We're all women going through life & we all have our own experience & story.
I've come to learn that's how life is.

I'm only looking for genuine hook ups & safe sex & expect the same from other women.
I'm big on respect, so it's important that whoever I get together with is of similar thinking & treats me with the same personal respect that I would show another woman.
This is important for me.
I think communication is important & would look for this in a sexual partner.
I don't like people who play mind games & aren't interested in any women wanting to do this.


Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
Height: 157.5 cm (5'2'')
Weight: 97 kg
Body Type: Voluptuous
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Brown
Piercings: Ears
Pubic Hair: Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
Bra Cup: DD

Lifestyle & Personality

Languages: English
Personality: Extrovert
Star Sign: Libra
Religion: No religion
Religious Views: I'm open-minded
Political Attitude: Politically aware
Lifestyle: Relaxed
Drinking: Only rarely
Smoking: Non-Smoker
Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)
Practice Safe Sex: Always

General Information

Education: Diploma/Certificate
Have Children: Yes, but don't live with me
Want Children: No
Industry: Other

Interested in this member?