goldfieldsgirl Photo
Standard member

goldfieldsgirl

30, Female - Married
Looking for Women between 21 & 35 for A relationship

Friends with benefits.....

I'm a newbie to bear with me ;) I have always known I'm bi - just never had the chance to really explore! Am happily married, hubby works away and with his blessing I'm looking forward spreading my wings! I am easy going, love to have a good laugh, adventurous, I am driven in my career and have many interesting layers. I am confident in who I am and appreciate others for their unique qualities. I have nothing to prove bar having an enjoyable time getting to know someone. I have to have a certain level of detachment in my work, but I am who I am in my private life and enjoy being my authentic self. I'm not really sure what to say, I am sure that all sounds very boring and I am hoping I come up with something a bit more interesting later! lol

Ideal partner

Personally I think what makes an ideal friend is what makes an ideal partner for me with added bonuses ;)Intelligent, confident, a wicked sense of humour, feminine with a spark for what they love in life.

Overview

Gender: Female
Age 30
Location South Kalgoorlie, WA
Status Married
Sexual Preference Bisexual

Appearance

Height 165 cm (5'5'')
Weight 100 kg
Body Type Voluptuous
Eyes Blue
Hair Brown
Tattoos Arm
Piercings Ears, Nose
Pubic Hair Manicured
Bra Cup DD

Lifestyle

Drinking I drink socially
Smoking Only occasionally
Practice Safe Sex If Required

Personal

Ethnic Background White / Caucasian
Star Sign Pisces

Work & Education

Education Diploma/Certificate
Industry Self Employment

Interests

1 on 1 sex
Handcuffs
Kissing
Oral Sex - Giving
Oral Sex - Receiving
Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)