To give another member access to one or more of your Private Galleries start by sending them a message.
When you’re composing the message you’ll see a padlock symbol under the message textbox > click on the padlock then you’ll be given the option to choose which gallery you want to give the member access to by ticking the appropriate box.
Please note this option only becomes available once there are photos in your Private Gallery.
Once access has been provided, the receiver will get a notification and it also appears at the top of their conversation. You will also see a pop up on the page confirming that access has been granted successfully.
When you have successfully shared your Private Gallery, you will also notice the padlock at the bottom left of the conversation will change from grey (access not provided) to purple (access provided) and you can always check Gallery Access under on your Manage Photos & Video pages.